Game of Thrones – Iron Island Copper Star Coin


The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros have a uniform system of coinage based on the “Gold Dragon” coin. The different cities and nations across the Narrow Sea in Essos use their own various local currencies.

Author: Hellsword Papercraft

Leave a Reply

Notify of